Authorssort descendingYearTitle
P. D. Ashlock1971Monophyly and associated terms
W. D. Clayton1971Studies in the Gramineae: XXVI. Numerical taxonomy of the Arundinelleae
H. Joachim Conert1971The genus Danthonia in Africa
A. Fernandes, Launert, E., Wild, H.1971Flora Zambesiaca
M. C. de Froideville1971Notes on Malesian grasses. IV. A synopsis of Centotheca and reduction of Ramosia
H. B. Gilliland1971Grasses of Malaya. Vol III of Burkhill,HM, A revised Flora of Malaya
C. - C. Hsu1971A guide to the Taiwan grases, with keys to subfamilies. tribes, genera and species
S. W. L. Jacobs1971Systematic position of the genera Triodia R.Br. and Plectrachne Henr. (Gramineae)
M. Lazarides1971A revision of Australian Chlorideae (Gramineae)
A. J. Maze, Dengler, N. G., Bohm, L. R.1971Comparative floret development in Stipa tortilis and Oryzopsis milacea (Gramineae)
G. Nelson1971"Cladism" as a philosophy of classification
G. Nelson1971Paraphyly and polyphyly:redefinition
J. R. Reeder1971Note on Mexican grasses IX. Miscellaneous chromosome numbers - 3
B. Rosengurtt, Laguardia, A., de Maffei, B. R. Arrilla1971El endosperma central lipido en la sistematica de Gramineas
B. K. Simon1971Rhodesian and Zambian Grass Lists
B. K. Simon1971A Revision of the Genus Sacciolepis (Gramineae)
B. K. Simon1971Three new species of Sacciolepis from the Flora Zambesiaca area
T. R. Soderstrom, Calderon C. E.1971Insect pollination in tropical rain forest grasses
E. E. Terrell1971Survey of occurrences of liquid or soft endosperm in grass genera
N. N. Tzvelev1971Notulae de Graminearum generibus nonnulis Florae URSS
J. F. Veldkamp1971Notes on Malesian grasses. V. New species and combinations in Pheidochloa, Hyparrhenia and Leptochloa
J. M. J. de Wet, Harlan J. R.1971The origin and domestication of Sorghum bicolor
P. C. Whiteman, Gillard P.1971Species of Urochloa as pasture plants
V. D. Zotov1971Zoysia Willd (Gramineae) in New Zealand
V. D. Zotov1971Simpicia T.Kirk
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith